Back to home page      Listen to the Songs Download Songs 

Buy the CD  Song Lyrics                        

                                 "the Family of Man"  Cover art and track list  

   track list : 

 1. The Family of  Man          

 2. Welcome                         

 3. Nothing Comes from Nothing   

 4. You Sure had Fun Last Night 

 5. The Degenerate Song  

 6. Here I Go

 7. I Dreamed of You Again

 8. Running to Meet Her

 9. My Grandfather

10. When I'm Swimming in the sea

11. This Christmas Eve

12. The Wedding Vow

13. Please Please Please

14. Donna's Morning Air










Original cover design by Courtney Garvin